#Technet #Blog Post: I’m back, but I’m n

Posted: 2017/06/08 in Uncategorized

#Technet #Blog Post: I’m back, but I’m not who I used to be – After an 11 year break – I’m coming back to blogging – but I’m not who I used to be. I started this blog way back in 2005, when I was a SQL Server Evangelist. In 2006 I returned to Enterprise sales and I couldn’t the find time to properly share my learnings on this blog. In 2010 I left Microsoft and followed the foot steps of Donald Farmer to join Qlik. If truth be known, I had begun to lose faith in Microsof… http://ow.ly/kig450c0TKC

Leave a Reply

