#Technet #Blog Post: Killer Home Lab Ser

Posted: 2017/08/05 in Uncategorized

#Technet #Blog Post: Killer Home Lab Series – Update – I’ve always kept a fairly extensive home lab which I use for testing purposes.  This lab started out as with Windows NT and had involved itself to Windows 2012 R2.  A few lingering issues from over the years prompted me to rebuild my lab from the ground up recently, so I decided to document the journey.  This prompted me to build upon my old “Home Lab Secrets” Series.  This Series is the newer version of my original… http://ow.ly/AzVD50dgzRk

Leave a Reply

